Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 1:00pmOrgan Recital
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Thursday 3rd May 2018 6:00pmGuild of Freemen Service
Friday 4th May 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Saturday 5th May 2018 3:00pmNii Odai Adjei - Chloe Quanrud Wedding
Monday 7th May 2018 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 8th May 2018 1:00pmOrgan Recital
Wednesday 9th May 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Friday 11th May 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Monday 14th May 2018 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 15th May 2018 1:00pmOrgan Recital
Wednesday 16th May 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Friday 18th May 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Sunday 20th May 2018 11:00amChristian Aid Circle the City Event
Monday 21st May 2018 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 1:00pmOrgan Recital
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
11:00amWren Watching
Part of St Lawrence Jewry's Diamond Jubilee celebrations, City Guides and Lecturers Alexandra Epps and Jill Finch will be Wren Watching here.

Morning session: 11am - look in depth at the history & stained glass of St Lawrence

Afternoon session: 2pm - a walk from Guildhall Yard taking 3 other Wren churches, discussing Wren, stained glass, the City churches and their history.

Sold out event
6:00pmCity, University of London End of Year Recital
Thursday 24th May 2018 5:30pmLloyds Banking Group Annual Service
Friday 25th May 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Monday 28th May 2018 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 29th May 2018 1:00pmOrgan Recital
Wednesday 30th May 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
<< April 2018