Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Monday 2nd July 20181:00pmPiano Recital
Renata Konyicska
Tuesday 3rd July 20181:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 4th July 20188:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Friday 6th July 20181:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Monday 9th July 20181:00pmPiano Recital
Anna Le Hair
Tuesday 10th July 20181:00pmOrgan Recital
Andy Losq and Jacob Collins (City, University of London)
Wednesday 11th July 20188:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Friday 13th July 20181:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Saturday 14th July 20181:00pmChristian May - Eliza Filby Wedding
Monday 16th July 20181:00pmPiano Recital
Kanae Furomoto
Tuesday 17th July 20181:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 18th July 20188:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Thursday 19th July 201812:00pmLoriners Annual Service
Friday 20th July 20181:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Saturday 21st July 20182:00pmLuke Sargent - Aimee Turburville Wedding
Monday 23rd July 20181:00pmPiano Recital
Samson Tsoy
Tuesday 24th July 20181:00pmOrgan Recital
William Hormann (The Netherlands)
5:30pmSLJ Annual Rededication Service
Wednesday 25th July 20188:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Thursday 26th July 201812:15pmGridlers Annual Service
Friday 27th July 20181:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Monday 30th July 20181:00pmPiano Recital
Maite Aguirre
Tuesday 31st July 20181:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
<< June 2018