Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Helen Bailey (soprano)
Chad Kelly (piano)
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
The Leading Ladies in "Sacred and Secular"
Singers : Catrin Lewis, Suzi Saperia and Rosemary Clifford
Pianist : Louisa Lam
Thursday 3rd August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Matthew Huber (cello)
Friday 4th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Emmanuel Bach (violin)
Monday 7th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Sarah Campbell (trumpet)
Zeynep Özsuca-Rattle (piano)
Tuesday 8th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Cygnus Trio
Javier Montañana (violin)
Hannah Lewis (cello)
Cesar Saura (piano)
Wednesday 9th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Veronica Yen (piano)
Thursday 10th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Yoanna Prodanova (cello)
Friday 11th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Mayda Narvey (cello)
Horacio Lopez Redondo (piano)
Monday 14th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Viktor Stenjhem (violin)
Tuesday 15th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Ashley Fripp (piano)
Wednesday 16th August 2017 8:30amAugust Music Festival
Coffee Cantata
Chad Vindin (piano)
Singers to be announced
Thursday 17th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Yoanna Prodanova and Matthew Huber (cellos)
Friday 18th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
The Christian Ludwig Ensemble
Monday 21st August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
The Bridge Ensemble
Katherine Clarke
Anna Growns
Henrietta Hill
Kesari Pundarika
(violas)
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Sholto Kynock (piano)
Josphine Goddard (soprano)
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Charlotte Rowan (violin)
Charlotte Stevenson (piano)
Thursday 24th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Ensemble Canon Japan
Toshiko Matsudaira (soprano)
Yoko Yokoyama (mezzo-soprano)
Yoshiko Toyonaga (piano)
Friday 25th August 2017 1:00pmAugust Music Festival
Alexandra Lomeiko (violin)
Lisa Bucknell (viola)
Timothée Botbol (cello)
<< July 2017