Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence
July 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018 1:00pmPiano RecitalRenata Konyicska
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 4th July 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Friday 6th July 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Monday 9th July 2018 1:00pmPiano RecitalAnna Le Hair
Tuesday 10th July 2018 1:00pmOrgan RecitalAndy Losq and Jacob Collins (City, University of London)
Wednesday 11th July 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Friday 13th July 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Saturday 14th July 2018 1:00pmChristian May - Eliza Filby Wedding
Monday 16th July 2018 1:00pmPiano RecitalKanae Furomoto
Tuesday 17th July 2018 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 18th July 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Thursday 19th July 2018 12:00pmLoriners Annual Service
Friday 20th July 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Saturday 21st July 2018 2:00pmLuke Sargent - Aimee Turburville Wedding
Monday 23rd July 2018 1:00pmPiano RecitalSamson Tsoy
Tuesday 24th July 2018 1:00pmOrgan RecitalWilliam Hormann (The Netherlands)
5:30pmSLJ Annual Rededication Service
Wednesday 25th July 2018 8:30amWednesday Holy Communion Service
Thursday 26th July 2018 12:15pmGridlers Annual Service
Friday 27th July 2018 1:15pmFriday Holy Communion Service
Monday 30th July 2018 1:00pmPiano RecitalMaite Aguirre
Tuesday 31st July 2018 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis