Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence
August 2018

Monday 6th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Constance Chow, piano
Tuesday 7th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Amici Trio
Elsie Woollard, oboe
Mark Gibbs, viola
Christopher Atkinson, piano
Wednesday 8th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Tessa Uys
Thursday 9th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Bukolika Piano Trio
Roma Tic, violin
Joanna Gutowska, cello
Anna Szalucka, piano
Friday 10th August 2018 0:00amSummer Music Festival 2018Guildhall Down Under
Alice Girle, soprano
Chavdar Mazgalov, piano
Madeleine Randall, oboe
Heather Ryall, clarinet
Rebecca Allen, bassoon
Renee Kennedy, horn
and members of the Guildhall Horm Ensemble ....including an Emma Gregan world premiere
Monday 13th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Wind and Words Chris Hooker, clarinet Dimitri Kennaway, piano Valerie Fry, poet & reader
Tuesday 14th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Beto Caletti and Mishka Adams guitar, percussion & vocals
Wednesday 15th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Sandra Scott Singers Jocasta Roper, Angela Peachey, Jane Briers, Sarah Grange - sopranos Hara Kostogianni - piano
Thursday 16th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Trio Lavolta
Joyce Fraser, violin
Felix Buser, cello
Simon Marlow, piano
Friday 17th August 2018 1:00pmSummer Music Festival 2018Dulcis Ensemble Olawlale Olayinka, leader A wine reception will follow this closing concert