Calendar

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 2nd July 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 3rd July 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Friday 5th July 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 8th July 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 9th July 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 10th July 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Friday 12th July 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 15th July 20191:00pmPiano Recital
4:30pmSt Lawrence Jewry Annual Service
A rededication service of the church after it was rebuilt from the damages of the Blitz
5:30pmOne in Four Photographic Exhibition Launch
Mental health charity 'Time to Change' Waltham Forest champion and photographer Peter Milner has created an exhibition illustrating the positive and negative sides of mental health. The pictures demonstrate that mental health problems does not stop us from having skills, qualities and personalities that shine through our personal lives. Runs from 15th to 26th July 2019.
Tuesday 16th July 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 17th July 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Thursday 18th July 201912:00pmLoriners Annual Service
Worshipful of Loriners' Annual Installation Service
Friday 19th July 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Saturday 20th July 20191:00pmFergus Daisley & Nia Billings Wedding
Fergus Daisley & Nia Billings Wedding
Monday 22nd July 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 23rd July 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 24th July 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Thursday 25th July 201912:15pmGirdlers Election Service
The Worshipful Company of Girdlers Annual Installation Service
Friday 26th July 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 29th July 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 30th July 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 31st July 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
<< June