Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence
March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020 1:00pmPiano Recital
6:00pmCity of London Guides Association Melluish Lecture
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 4th March 2020 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
Thursday 5th March 2020 12:00pmSpital SermonThe Rt Rev. and the Rt Hon. Lord Chartres GCVO will preach
2:00pmWard Beadles and Aldermen EventFor beadles and aldermen only
Friday 6th March 2020 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 9th March 2020 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 10th March 2020 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 11th March 2020 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir Spring Term
Friday 13th March 2020 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 16th March 2020 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 17th March 2020 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 18th March 2020 8:30amHoly Communion Service - suspended until further noticeCommonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir Spring Term - cancelled
Thursday 19th March 2020 11:00amFreeman's School Service - cancelled
Friday 20th March 2020 1:15pmHoly Communion Service - suspended until further noticeCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 23rd March 2020 1:00pmPiano Recital - suspended until further notice
7:00pmMusic in Offices Spring Choir Concert - moved to 30/11/20Due to Covid-19 virus, this concert is now moved to Monday 30th November 2020. Please watch this space for further details.
Tuesday 24th March 2020 1:00pmOrgan Recital - suspended until further noticeCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 25th March 2020 8:30amHoly Communion Service - suspended until further noticeCommonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir Spring Term - cancelled
Friday 27th March 2020 1:15pmHoly Communion Service - suspended until further noticeCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 30th March 2020 1:00pmPiano Recital - suspended until further notice
Tuesday 31st March 2020 1:00pmOrgan Recital - suspended until further noticeCatherine Ennis