Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
12:15pmElim Full Gospel Chinese Church FellowshipFellowship / Prayer Meeting Everyone is welcome
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsalPopchoir rehearsal
Friday 5th April 2019 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 8th April 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 9th April 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
3:00pmChristopher Peacock Memorial Service
Wednesday 10th April 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
12:15pmElim Full Gospel Chinese Church FellowshipFellowship / Prayer Meeting Everyone is welcome
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsalPopchoir rehearsal
Friday 12th April 2019 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 15th April 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 16th April 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 17th April 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
12:15pmElim Full Gospel Chinese Church FellowshipFellowship / Prayer Meeting Everyone is welcome
Wednesday 24th April 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
12:15pmElim Full Gospel Chinese Church FellowshipFellowship / Prayer Meeting Everyone is welcome
Thursday 25th April 2019 11:30amCourt of Common Council Service
Friday 26th April 2019 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 29th April 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 30th April 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis