Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence
June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 4th June 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 5th June 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
12:15pmElim Full Gospel Chinese Church FellowshipFellowship / Prayer Meeting Everyone is welcome
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsalPopchoir rehearsal
Friday 7th June 2019 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 10th June 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
6:00pmLondon Festival of Architecture "Re-imagining the Bounds"The London Festival of Architecture takes place across London this June. It's the world's biggest annual architecture festival in the world's capital city of architecture. With an amazing programme of events and activities, we welcome everyone into the conversation around architecture and our city. As part of this festivity, St Lawrence Jewry is hosting "Re-imagining the Bounds" on Monday 10th June at 6pm. It is an evening looking at the renewal and refurbishment of the church fabric as well as an exploration of its historic boundaries. There is an optional walk to trace the said historic boundaries too. Tickets at £15 (£10 for Friends) which includes a wine and nibbles reception. For tickets and more details please contact Katrina at katrina@stlawrencejewry.org.uk or phone 02076009478.
Tuesday 11th June 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 12th June 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsalPopchoir rehearsal
Friday 14th June 2019 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 17th June 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 18th June 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 19th June 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsalPopchoir rehearsal
Friday 21st June 2019 1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 24th June 2019 1:00pmPiano Recital
6:45pmSummer Music in City ChurchesLet Us Garlands Bring Tickets £15 (no interval) https://www.summermusiccitychurches.com/let-us-garlands-bring
Tuesday 25th June 2019 1:00pmOrgan RecitalCatherine Ennis
Wednesday 26th June 2019 8:30amHoly Communion Service Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
Thursday 27th June 2019 1:00pmSummer Music in City ChurchesPiano Lunchtime Recital £15 (tickets) https://www.summermusiccitychurches.com/capturing-the-castle
7:30pmSummer Music in City ChurchesFaçade & Carnival of the Animals Tickets £20 (including interval drink) https://www.summermusiccitychurches.com/facade-carnival-of-the-animals
Friday 28th June 2019 11:00amInsurers 40th Anniversary ServiceInsurers 40th Anniversary Service
1:15pmHoly Communion ServiceCommonwealth Chapel Common Worship