Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 2nd October 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
10:45amLord Mayor Election Day Service
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Friday 4th October 201911:00amCity of London Corporation Pensioners Asso. Annual Service
1:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Saturday 5th October 20192:30pmChristopher Foxwell & Skyla Loureda Wedding
Monday 7th October 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 8th October 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 9th October 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Thursday 10th October 20195:30pmConstructors Installation Service
Friday 11th October 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 14th October 20191:00pmPiano Recital
6:00pmGuild of Nurses Annual Church Service
Tuesday 15th October 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 16th October 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Friday 18th October 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Saturday 19th October 20192:30pmMichael Grover & Toni Mortelli Wedding
Monday 21st October 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 22nd October 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 23rd October 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
5:00pmInsurers Annual Service
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Friday 25th October 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 28th October 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 29th October 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 30th October 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
<< September