Calendar

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 4th November 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 5th November 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 6th November 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Thursday 7th November 201912:30pmCity of London Memory Service
Friday 8th November 201911:30amAirborne Forces Memorial Service
1:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
6:00pmService of Prayer and Blessing
following the Installation of Alderman William Russell as The Rt Hon the Lord Mayor of London
Monday 11th November 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 12th November 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 13th November 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Thursday 14th November 20191:00pmCity of London Boys School Lunchtime Concert
Friday 15th November 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Monday 18th November 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 19th November 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 20th November 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Friday 22nd November 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
Saturday 23rd November 20196:00pmBarts Chamber Choir "O Radiant Dawn" Concert
Conductor : Katie Thomas - Magalhaes, Missa O Soberana Luz: Kyrie - MacMillan, O Radiant Dawn - (SOLO) - Tallis, O nata lux - Rutter, Hymn to the Creator of Light - (SOLO) - Whitacre, Lux Arumque - Magalhaes, Missa O Soberana Luz: Gloria - (SOLO) - Gjeilo, Northern Lights - Elgar, Lux Aeterna (Nimrod) Tickets £15
Monday 25th November 20191:00pmPiano Recital
Tuesday 26th November 20191:00pmOrgan Recital
Catherine Ennis
Wednesday 27th November 20198:30amHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Traditional Language
6:30pmPopchoir rehearsal
Popchoir rehearsal
Friday 29th November 20191:15pmHoly Communion Service
Commonwealth Chapel Common Worship
<< October