Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Thursday 2nd June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Friday 3rd June 20220:00amChurch is closed due renovation works
Monday 6th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Tuesday 7th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Wednesday 8th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Thursday 9th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Friday 10th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due renovation works
Monday 13th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Tuesday 14th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Wednesday 15th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Thursday 16th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Friday 17th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due renovation works
Monday 20th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Tuesday 21st June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Wednesday 22nd June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Thursday 23rd June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Friday 24th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due renovation works
Monday 27th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Tuesday 28th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Wednesday 29th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
Thursday 30th June 20220:00amChurch is closed due to renovation works
<< May